Get a Free Quote!

Our Reviews


Jill J. Avatar
Jill J.

Great all around experience! Professional, quality work in a short period of time. Workmen are polite, know their job and made easy work of installing flooring in our entire home. Highly recommend!Service: Install flooring

7/24/2021
Cory C. Avatar
Cory C.

Had Shawn and his team come out and refinish our hardwood floors. He was very professional and knowledgeable from the quote process all the way through. We were unsure on what finish we wanted so he gave us a book of stain options to take home and look at different sample cards. Once we narrowed to 3 choices, he had his guys apply an sample swatch of each to allow us to pick our favorite. The outcome was outstanding and we couldn’t be happier. Shawn and his crew was always on time and communicated regularly throughout the whole process. I highly recommend him for anyone needing floor work!!!!

7/23/2021
Jana W. Avatar
Jana W.

5/08/2021
Lori H. Avatar
Lori H.

We were so thankful that Ferguson flooring did our job. Every cut was perfect and carefully measured for accuracy. Nice people. Been in business for years and they really know what they’re doing! Excellent prices.Highly recommend Ferguson flooring!Service: Install flooring

3/23/2021
Patrick S. Avatar
Patrick S.

2/28/2021
Ryan W. Avatar
Ryan W.

Very happy with our new floors! Thank you for your time consulting with us and the excellent install. Highly recommended!Service: Install flooring

2/23/2021
Sandra S. Avatar
Sandra S.

Shaun and his team did an excellent job on a difficult project! We are very happy with the results!Services: Repair flooring, Install flooring

1/23/2021
Vance A. Avatar
Vance A.

Excellent service , left home cleaner than they found it. The job they did resurfacing our floors was outstanding, we could not be more please. Thank you Ferguson Floors.Service: Repair flooring

12/23/2020
Vance A. Avatar
Vance A.

Excellent service , left home cleaner than they found it. The job they did resurfacing our floors was outstanding, we could not be more please. Thank you Ferguson Floors.

12/01/2020
Mary S. Avatar
Mary S.

Highly recommend for installing laminate flooring. The crew was courteous, professional and provided a high level of craftsmanship and attention to details.Service: Install flooring

11/23/2020
John E. Avatar
John E.

Shaun Ferguson installed flooring at my private residence. Showed up at 7am with 7 team members but I think more showed up later and did the entire project in one day. Very organized and super clean.Service: Install flooring

10/23/2020
Rita V. Avatar
Rita V.

Working with Shaun and his crew from start to finish, was a great experience. I have oak floors throughout in my 50's house and they were in great need of refinishing. Shaun was recommended to me and I'm so glad he was! When I got my first glimpse of the re-finished floors, I got tears in my eyes at the beauty. And then all the usual stuff--they were prompt, courteous, cleaned up after and FAST!! Started early Monday and furniture back in on Wednesday morning.Thanks, Shaun!

10/05/2020
Cheryl S. Avatar
Cheryl S.

10/05/2020
John E. Avatar
John E.

Shaun Ferguson installed flooring at my private residence. Showed up at 7am with 7 team members but I think more showed up later and did the entire project in one day. Very organized and super clean.

9/29/2020
Sara Morell Avatar
Sara Morell
positive review 

A+ work always! Very reliable and trustworthy.

8/19/2020
Charles L. Avatar
Charles L.

Shaun is the Project Manager for this wonderful establishment. He and his team of flooring specialists have been my "Go To" installers for all of my demanding and intricate flooring projects.Not only do they pay attention to detail, but their workmanship is second to none. Excellent customer service to my clients is always mentioned as well. I am totally satisfied with this company.

3/05/2019
Matthew Hewlett Avatar
Matthew Hewlett
positive review 

Wow, the quality of work this team puts out is incredible!

7/04/2018