Get a Free Quote!

Our Reviews

×

Sandra S. Avatar
Sandra S.

Shaun and his team did an excellent job on a difficult project! We are very happy with the results!

1/09/2021
Vance A. Avatar
Vance A.

Excellent service , left home cleaner than they found it. The job they did resurfacing our floors was outstanding, we could not be more please. Thank you Ferguson Floors.

12/01/2020
Mary S. Avatar
Mary S.

Highly recommend for installing laminate flooring. The crew was courteous, professional and provided a high level of craftsmanship and attention to details.

11/12/2020
John E. Avatar
John E.

Shaun Ferguson installed flooring at my private residence. Showed up at 7am with 7 team members but I think more showed up later and did the entire project in one day. Very organized and super clean.

9/29/2020
Rita V. Avatar
Rita V.

Working with Shaun and his crew from start to finish, was a great experience. I have oak floors throughout in my 50's house and they were in great need of refinishing. Shaun was recommended to me and I'm so glad he was! When I got my first glimpse of the re-finished floors, I got tears in my eyes at the beauty. And then all the usual stuff--they were prompt, courteous, cleaned up after and FAST!! Started early Monday and furniture back in on Wednesday morning.
Thanks, Shaun!

9/28/2020
Sara Morell Avatar
Sara Morell
positive review 

A+ work always! Very reliable and trustworthy.

8/19/2020
Charles L. Avatar
Charles L.

Shaun is the Project Manager for this wonderful establishment. He and his team of flooring specialists have been my "Go To" installers for all of my demanding and intricate flooring projects.

Not only do they pay attention to detail, but their workmanship is second to none. Excellent customer service to my clients is always mentioned as well. I am totally satisfied with this company.

12/31/2018
Matthew Hewlett Avatar
Matthew Hewlett
positive review 

Wow, the quality of work this team puts out is incredible!

7/04/2018